المؤسِّس والمصمِّم

مرحبا! أنا مريم بن نتوف، أعمل في المجال الابداعي وأمتلك من الخبرة الاحترافية ما يزيد عن 13 سنة في الإعلام والتصميم. أما نتوف فهو مشروع يتّسم بالابتكار والإبداع، حيث أقوم بالعمل على تصاميم متخصصة في تكوين الهوية، وتصميم الجرافيك، والإخراج الفني.

وقبل تأسيس نتوف، عملت في قطاعات الاتصالات والهوية المؤسساتية لسنوات عدة، بدءاً من إينوك من عام 2002 إلى 2006 ، حيث قمت بعمل تصميمات لأكثر من 30 من الشركات التابعة، كما شغلت منصب مدير الهوية المؤسساتية في دو من العام 2006 إلى 2008 ، وكنت جزءاً من الفريق المكوّن للهوية الإعلامية الخاصة بالشركة.

image wall
image wall

لطالما فضلتُ عرض أفكاري بصرياً بدلاً من التحدث عنها بصورة مجردة؛ وبذلك تكون سهلة الاستيعاب والتطبيق. وبالمثل فأنا أفضل التعرف على أفكارك عبر الكتابة بدلاً من الاستماع لها. للاستفسارعن التصاميم، يمكنك التواصل عن طريق البريد الإلكتروني hello@natoof.ae أو إرسال معلومات مفصّلة هنا.

كما أنني أرحب بالتعاقد مع الشركات والمؤسسات التي تظن أنّها بحاجة إلى دفعة قوية فيما يخص أقسام الهوية والتصميم لديها. لذلك لا تترددوا أبداً في التواصل معي عبر حسابي الخاص على LinkedIn.

image wall

كيفية سير الأمور

بما أنني أنظر لعملية التصميم بشغف، فأنا أضمن لجميع عملائي إنهاء ما يتوجب عليّ عمله تحت مظلة واحدة تضم الإبداع والانتاجية معاً. وأقوم بالتعاون في عملية التصميم مع عدد كبير من أصحاب المواهب المتنوعة (رسامين، وفنانين، ومحررين، ومطوري المواقع الإلكترونية). وأقوم بإدارة التوجّه الإبداعي لكل مشروع.

تبدأ العملية كلها بالملخص الإبداعي: فأولاً ستقوم أنت بتوفير المعلومات الأساسية الخاصة بمشروعك هنا. لأقوم أنا بعدها بإرسال كلفة تقديرية، وبعدها وإن كنت جاداً في طلبك، ستقوم بإيداع دفعة مقدمة لنعقد الصفقة ونبدأ بعدها رحلة التصميم.

Founder & Head Designer

Welcome! My name is Mariam Bin Natoof, and I am a creative professional with over 13 years‘ experience in communication and design fields. Natoof is the creative business with which I associate my design work, specializing in branding, identity, graphic design and art direction.

Prior to founding Natoof in August 2008, I worked in the corporate communication and branding sectors for several years, starting at Emirates National Oil Company (ENOC) from 2002-2006, where I designed for over 30 subsidiaries. I was then appointed as Brand Manager for the newly formed Emirates Integrated Telecommunications Company (du) from 2006-2008, as part of the team building the brand for that organization.

image wall
image wall

As a visual person, my preference is to show you my ideas rather than talk about them. Similarly I like to see your ideas in writing, rather than hearing the words. For design inquiries, please either email the details to hello@natoof.ae or submit your creative brief.

I am also available for contract hires for business and firms that need a boost for their brand/design department. Please feel free to get in touch with me on LinkedIn.

image wall

How Things Get Done

Due to my unquenchable passion for design, as a client you can rest assured that I get things done for you under joint umbrellas of creativity and productivity. I thrive on collaborating with a range of highly talented freelancers (illustrators, artist, editors, web developers), and manage the direction of each project.

It all starts with your creative brief. First you provide the main information for your project here. I will then send you an estimate for the work and, if you are serious, we will seal the deal with a deposit and the design journey will begin.